Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on P.E.P.'s Board of Directors, please contact us.  We are looking for enthusiastic, preservation-minded individuals who are willing to commit time and partner with us to advance historic preservation in La Porte.

P.E.P. 2019 Officers

                 President - Dottie Rosenbaum, Dottie.Rosenbaum@gmail.com

                Vice-President - Tim Stabosz, tstabosz@yahoo.com

                Secretary - Peter Steele, psteele@pinncorp.com

                Treasurer - Michael Rosenbaum, jamscouter@yahoo.com

Board Members

                                  Michele Barber, mabarber@comcast.net

                                  Ela Bilderback, ela06@frontier.com

                                  Bob Boklund, rboklund@swansoncenter.org

                                  Don Bowman, dsbow@comcast.net

                                  Pam Ruminski, p_ruminski@yahoo.com

                                  Peter Steele, psteele@pinncorp.com

© 2015 by PEOPLE ENGAGED IN PRESERVATION. Proudly created with Wix.com