Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on P.E.P.'s Board of Directors, please contact us.  We are looking for enthusiastic, preservation-minded individuals who are willing to commit time and partner with us to advance historic preservation in La Porte

 

P.E.P. 2022 Officers

                             President - Mark Kurth, markkurth@gmail.com

                             Vice-President - Ela Bilderback, ela06@frontier.com

                             Secretary - Michele Barber, mabarber@comcast.net

                             Treasurer - Peter Steele, psteele@pinncorp.com

 

                                                          Board Members

                             Gary & Sandy Ashby, gashby@rkymtnhi.comcast.net

                             Bob Boklund, rboklund@swansoncenter.org

                             Don Bowman, dsbow@comcast.net

                             Susan Bukowski, susan.bukowski@comcast.net

                             Carol Kimball, 88kimball@gmail.com

                             Shelby Moravec, shelbyart@comcast.net

                             Dottie Rosenbaum, dottie.rosenbaum@gmail.com

                             Mike Rosenbaum@jamscouter@yahoo.com

                             Pam Ruminski, p_ruminski@yahoo.com

                             Peter Steele, psteele@pinncorp.com

                             Lizz Ward, lizzward@gmail.com