top of page

Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on P.E.P.'s Board of Directors, please contact us.  We are looking for enthusiastic, preservation-minded individuals who are willing to commit time and partner with us to advance historic preservation in La Porte


P.E.P. 2022 Officers

                             President - Mark Kurth,

                             Vice-President - Ela Bilderback,

                             Secretary - Michele Barber,

                             Treasurer - Peter Steele,


                                                          Board Members

                             Gary & Sandy Ashby,

                             Bob Boklund,

                             Don Bowman,

                             Susan Bukowski,

                             Carol Kimball,

                             Shelby Moravec,

                             Dottie Rosenbaum,


                             Pam Ruminski,

                             Peter Steele,

                             Lizz Ward,

bottom of page